Team Collaboration • 2023-04-08
The Mentalyc team feature is the best way for you to ensure fast and quality notes for you and your team members with, making your team members much more effective while doing significantly less work. All you have to do is simply buy the number of seats you need for your team members. Below, we will be highlighting some of the features. you get from the Mentalyc team.
Team notes stats: With the team feature you can see how much your team members upload sessions and sign notes on a monthly basis and you can also see those who have unsigned notes for over 7 days.
Manage team members: You can access this feature by clicking on "manage" on your dashboard.
You can see your team members' signed notes by simply clicking on them and see how many notes they have left on their subscription in case you need to buy more.
You can also archive team members who leave your practice and it will be stored in the archived section of your team where you still have access to their notes and clients. You can access the archived section by clicking "Archived".
Adding New Team Members: You can add a new team member by using the "Add new team member" button from your team dashboard or from your "Manage team" page. Once you click the button a form will pop up and all you need to do is fill in their name, email and select a plan for them.
Invitations: You can see all the invitations you have sent in your "Pending invitations" page where you can resend or cancel invitations sent out to team members who are yet to accept. You can access this page by clicking on the "Pending invitations" button from your dashboard.
Click for more information on How to Purchase Extra Seats and onboard new team members.
Who we serve